Nothing is happening in my life.

       It’s been six months since I’ve posted that first blog. I wasn’t busy. Not at all. I have a 4-hour class everyday and no extra activities. I just lock myself in my room and watch a lot of movies. Like A LOT. That’s 3-4 movies a day. I can even binge a 22-episode season in a couple of days. I sleep at daytime and wake up at night. I don’t go out that much. I’m taking a programming course so most of my classes are just about sitting down and facing a computer in a laboratory. I take heavy meals everyday. I gained like 40 lbs within six months. I overthink a lot. I want to do so many things but they just end up trapped in my plans and nothing is happening in my life.

I think… No. I believe I need help.

Leave a Reply

